FC2ブログ

2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2019年8月27日 12.05-12.27UTC=協定世界時間(21.05-21.27JST=日本時間11990kHzでトルクメン語放送を受信した TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

"Eid al-Adha" MEANS TO COME CLOSER AND SHARING

EID AL-ADHA
Eid al-Adha is a religious fetival that falls on the 10th day of Dhu al-Hijjah month according to the Hijri Calendar and observed by Muslims around the world for four days. The Hajj ritual, one of the Five Pillars of Islam, upon which the Islamic faith is built, is also performed during these blessed days.

イード・アル=アドハー

TRT VOICE OF TURKEY VERIFICATION REPORT
To: (My Name)
Date : 27.08.2019
Hour (UTC) : 12.05-12.27
Frequency (kHz) : 11990
Program Language : Turkmen
Transmission Site : EMR
Your report hereby verified as fully correct. We will be glad to hear from you again.

TRT Turkish Radio Television Corporation


2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
A(19) SHORTWAVE BROADCASTING SCHEDULE OF VOICE OF TURKEY RADIO
BETWEEN 31.03.2019-27.10.2019 DATES
2019年3月31日~2019年10月27日の夏期 短波放送のスケジュール表

RADIO BROADCASTS TRANSMITTED WITHIN THE SATELLITE TV BROADCAST PACKAGES
衛星放送のスケジュール表

2019年8月27日 トルクメン語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
返信が同封されていた封筒
2019年9月18日の日付印 郵便料金は415クルシュ(4トルコ・リラ15クルシュ)(約80円)


当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-9246.html

2105JST(1205UTC) 11990kHz TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ) トルクメン語 SINPO=43333 Emirler送信 500kW

QSL Report 2019年9月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 海外短波放送
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク