FC2ブログ

2019年3月22日 ロシア語放送受信  Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) のQSLカード(受信確認証)

 ロシア語放送受信  Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) 
 ロシア語放送受信  Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) 
2019年3月22日 1400UTC=協定世界時間(2300JST=日本時間) 9570kHzでロシア語放送を受信した Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

Radio România Internaţional

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST

QSL

This confirms your report of
22.03.2019 concerning our
transmission at 1400 UTC
on 9570kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be appreciated.
73's

Women's celebration costume, the Lugoj ethnographic
subregion, the village of Coșteiu, Timiș County, ca. 1890-1920

(Photo : The Marius Matei ethnographic collection)

РУССКАЯ СЛУЖБА ИРР

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8986.html

2302JST(1402UTC) 9570kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=44333 Tiganesti送信 300kW


同封されていたステッカー
 ロシア語放送受信  Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) 
Radio
România
Internaţional

60-64 General Berthelot Street
RO-010165, Bucharest, Romania
www.rri.ro

 ロシア語放送受信  Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) 
2019年1月~3月受信分の3件の返信が同封されていた封筒
2019年7月4日の消印
1.50L(レイ)の2018年発行 Ion Cantacuzino(19863-1934)の切手が4枚
50BANIの2013年発行 Anthericum ramosum, Liliuţaの切手が2枚
7ルーマニア・レイ(約180円)

QSL Report 2019年7月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク