FC2ブログ

2018年7月6日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2018年7月6日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2018年7月6日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2018年7月6日 13.00UTC=協定世界時間(22.00JST=日本時間) 13740kHzでロシア語放送を受信した Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST
QSL

This confirms your report of
06.07.2018 concerning our
transmission at 13.00 UTC
on 13740 kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be much appreciated.
73's

Alba Iulia - The Ruins of Roman Camp
(Photo: Ștefan Baciu)

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8583.html

2203JST(1303UTC) 13740kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=34433 Tiganesti送信 300kW

QSL Report 2018年10月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 海外短波放送
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

tag : Ruins Roman Camp

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク