FC2ブログ

2018年9月20日の受信ログ  T8WH, KNLS (英語放送)

2018年9月20日の受信ログ

1820JST(0920UTC) 9930kHz T8WH World Harvest Radio(アメリカ) 英語 SINPO=34333 Medorn(パラオ)送信 100kW

1902JST(1002UTC) 7355kHz KNLS New Life Station(アラスカ) 英語 SINPO=44433 Anchor Point送信 100kW

使用受信機 ELPA ER-21T
使用アンテナ ロッドアンテナ

Midnight Cry Ministries
預言者イザヤ
ベツレヘム
エレミヤ
True stories from the Bible
創世記 第17章 
Creation Moments
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 海外短波放送
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク