FC2ブログ

2018年5月11日アフガニスタン向けパシュト語放送受信  ドイチェ・ヴェレ(ドイツ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2018年5月11日アフガニスタン向けパシュト語放送受信  ドイチェ・ヴェレ(ドイツ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2018年5月11日アフガニスタン向けパシュト語放送受信  ドイチェ・ヴェレ(ドイツ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2018年5月11日  14.00-14.30UTC=協定世界時間(23.00-23.30JST)  11720kHzでDhabayya(アラブ首長国連邦)送信のアフガニスタン向けパシュト語放送を受信した  ドイチェ・ヴェレ(ドイツ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

DW

Made for minds.

Keep tuning in

DW

We are pleased to verify your report on
the reception of Deutsche Welle.

Date 11.05.2018
Time 1400-1430 UTC
Frequency 11720 kHz
Station Dhabayya

Your report has been checked with our
schedules and found to be correct.

Kind regards,
Customer Service


当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8496.html

2300JST(1400UTC) 11725kHz Deutsche Welle(ドイツ) パシュト語 SINPO=44333 Dhabayya(アラブ首長国連邦)送信 250kW
 

QSL Report 2018年6月返信 到着分
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 海外短波放送
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク