FC2ブログ

2018年1月25日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSL

2018年1月25日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSL
2018年1月25日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSL
2018年1月25日 1400UTC=協定世界時間(2300JST=日本時間) 9570kHzロシア語放送を受信した Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST
QSL

This confirms your report pf
25.01.2018 concerning our
transmission at 14:00 UTC
on 9570 kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be much appreciated.
73's

Alba Iulia - The First Gate of the Citadel
Photo: Ștefan Baciu

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8333.html

2301JST(1401UTC) 9570kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=44333 Tiganesti送信 300kW

QSL Report 2018年5月返信 到着分

スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 放送局のグッズ、ノベルティ
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

tag : QSL ロシア語 受信 SINPO ルーマニア kHz

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク