FC2ブログ

2017年12月23,31日 北朝鮮向け韓国語放送受信 Radio Free Asia(アメリカ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2017年12月23,31日 北朝鮮向け韓国語放送受信 Radio Free Asia(アメリカ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2017年12月23,31日 北朝鮮向け韓国語放送受信 Radio Free Asia(アメリカ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2017年12月23,31日(UTC=協定世界時間) 北朝鮮向け韓国語放送受信 Radio Free Asia(アメリカ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

RFA Radio Free Asia

We are pleased to verify your reception of our
Korean program on
December 23,31, 2017 at
1501-1540 UTC on
5885 kHz
Xmtr : IBB Tinian
Thank you for your interest in our programming;
further reception reports are always welcomed.

Sincerely,
Your friends at Radio Free Asia

FRONT : This QSL card commemorates Radio Free Asia's 21st anniversary. This card is issued for all confirmed reception reports for September-December 2017.

2017年7月から12月に発行される、自由アジア放送21周年記念QSLカード(受信確認証)のシリーズより

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8287.html
2017年12月24日(JST=日本時間)の受信ログ
(UTC=協定世界時間では12月23日)

0004JST(1504UTC) 5885kHz Radio Free Asia (アメリカ) 韓国語(北朝鮮向け) SINPO=43433 ティニアン島(北マリアナ)送信 250kW
  

http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-8295.html
2018年1月1日(JST=日本時間)の受信ログ
(UTC=協定世界時間では2017年12月31日)

0001JST(1501UTC) 5885kHz Radio Free Asia (アメリカ) 韓国語(北朝鮮向け) SINPO=43333 ティニアン島(北マリアナ)送信 250kW

2018年1月4日の日付印
郵便料金は1.82USD(アメリカドル)(約202円)

QSL Report 2018年1月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク