FC2ブログ

2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2016年10月25日 13.33-13.57UTC=協定世界時間(22.33-22.57JST=日本時間) 11965kHzでロシア語放送を受信した TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

HAPPY 29 OCTOBER REPUBLIC DAY
10月29日の共和国記念日を記念したQSLカード(受信確認証)

Commemorating the proclamation of the Republic of Turkey in 1923, the Republic Day is celebrated as national holiday in Turkey and in the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus.

TRT VOICE OF TURKEY VERIFICATION REPORT
Date : 25.10.2016
Hour(UTC) 13.33-13.57 (UTC/GMT)
Frequency (kHz) 11965kHz
Program Language : Russian
Transmission Site : EMR
Your report is hereby verified as fully correct. We will be glad to hear from you again.

Turkish Radio Television Corporation
www.trtvotworld.com

2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
同封のブックマーク(しおり)
TRT TSR
TRT VOT WORLD

2016年10月25日 ロシア語放送受信 TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ)
TRT TSR TRT VOT WORLD
同封の小物入れ
TSR VOICE OF TURKEY
www.trt-world.com


TRT TSR TRT VOT WORLD
TRT TSR TRT VOT WORLD
同封の短波、衛星放送スケジュール表

RADIO BROADCASTS TRANSMITTED WITHIN THE SATELLITE TV BROADCAST PACKAGES

Nothing can stop the will of the nation.
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

B(2016) SHORTWAVE BROADCASTING SCHEDULE OF VOICE OF TURKEY RADIO BETWEEN 26.10.2016-26.03.2017 DATES

VOICE OF TURKEY
www.trtvotworld.com

TRT TSR TRT VOT WORLD
返信が同封されていた封筒
2016年11月21日の日付印 郵便料金は335Kr(3.35TRY)3トルコ・リラ35クルシュ(約111円)

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-7614.html

2233JST(1333UTC) 11965kHz TRT Voice of Turkey(トルコ) ロシア語 SINPO=34333 Emirler送信 500kW

QSL Report 2016年12月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : 趣味・実用

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク