FC2ブログ

2016年2月19日の受信ログ Radio Free Asia, Voice of the Islamic Republic of Iran

2016年2月19日の受信ログ

2148JST(1248UTC) 13735kHz Radio Free Asia(アメリカ) ビルマ語 SINPO=34333 ティニアン島(北マリアナ)送信 250kW

2206JST(1306UTC) 13830kHz Voice of the Islamic Republic of Iran(イラン) ダリ語 SINPO=44333 Ahwaz送信 250kW

使用受信機 ELPA ER-21T
使用アンテナ ロッドアンテナ

タジキスタン アフガニスタン
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : 趣味・実用

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク