FC2ブログ

2015年10月30日受信分のQSLカード(受信確認証)  ИРР Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)

2015年10月30日受信分のQSLカード(受信確認証)  ИРР Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
2015年10月30日受信分のQSLカード(受信確認証)  ИРР Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
2015年10月30日 14:00UTC=協定世界時間(23:00JST=日本時間) 9880kHzで ロシア語放送を受信した RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST

QSL

This confirms your report of
30.10.2015 concerning our
transmission at 14:00 UTC
on 9880 kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be much appreciated.
73's

Russian Service iRR

Coiba Mare Cave
Photo : Eugen Cojocariu

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-7006.html

2302JST(1402UTC) 9880kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=43333 Tiganesti送信 300kW

Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
同封の2015-2016年冬季スケジュール表
RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
Winter 2015-2016


受信当日にe-mailで受信報告書を送り、
2015年1月26日に返信を受け取り。
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : 趣味・実用

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク