FC2ブログ

2014年9月19日英語放送受信 KBS World Radio(韓国)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2014年9月19日英語放送受信 KBS World Radio(韓国)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2014年9月19日英語放送受信 KBS World Radio(韓国)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
2014年9月19日 02:00-03:00UTC=協定世界時間(11:00-12:00JST=日本時間) 9580kHzで英語放送を受信した KBS World Radio(韓国)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

VERIFICATION CARD


Thank you for your reception report on our broadcast.
Your information has been verified with our schedules and found to be correct. We hope you will continue to encourage us with your informative comments and views on our programs.

Frequency : 9580kHz
UTC(GMT) : 02:00-03:00
Date : 19.SEPT.2014

Ganggangsullae
Inscribed on UNESCO‘s Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity in 2009, Ganggangsullae is one of the best known Korean traditional folk games. It is performed on Chuseok day in the eighth lunar month, to wish for a bountiful harvest. Under the bright full moon of Chuseok, women in beautiful hanbok gather in a circle to join hands as they cheerfully dance and sing a song, of which the refrain is “Ganggangsullae." Ganggangsullae is Korea's indigenous cultural heritage that brings together the people as well as music, singing and dancing.

2014年9月19日英語放送受信 KBS World Radio(韓国)のQSLカード(受信確認証)
返信の際の封筒
2014年11月10日の日付印 郵便料金は600ウォン(約64円)

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-6330.html

1125JST(0225UTC) 9580kHz KBS World Radio(韓国) 英語 SINPO=44433 金堤送信 250kW


QSL Report 2014年11月返信 到着分
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

tag : 韓国 KBS Chuseok hanbok Ganggangsullae

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク