FC2ブログ

2014年3月2日の受信ログ 日本、イラン

2014年3月2日の受信ログ

1243JST(0343UTC) 17810kHz NHK World Radio Japan(日本) 日本語 SINPO=34333 八俣(茨城県)送信 300kW

1401JST(0501UTC) 21600kHz Voice of the Islamic Republic of Iran(イラン) ロシア語 SINPO=34333 Sirjan送信 500kW

使用受信機 ELPA ER-21T
使用アンテナ ロッドアンテナ
スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク