FC2ブログ

2013年11月29日受信 Vatican RadioのQSLカード(受信確認証)

2013年11月29日受信 Vatican Radio
2013年11月29日受信 Vatican Radio
2013年11月29日 12.38-13.00UTC=協定世界時間(21.38-22.00JST=日本時間) 19メーターバンド 15470kHzで中国語放送を受信した、バチカン放送のQSLカード(受信確認証)

His Holiness Francis as he boards he flight on his first apostolic trip to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 22 July 2013
2013年7月22日 ブラジルのリオデジャネイロへの初めての司牧訪問の飛行機に搭乗するフランシス教皇

2013年11月29日受信 Vatican Radio
Pope Francis Radio Vaticana
2013年11月29日受信 Vatican Radio
Pope Francis Radio Vaticana
同封の2014年カレンダー

VATICAN radio 2014

News Bulletins in English
English features Programmes
Programmes in English to Africa, India, Asia

Liturgies, Mass in Latin,
Mass in English
Rosary in Latin, Vespers,
Pope's Audience,
Pope's Angelus

2013年11月29日受信 Vatican Radio
返信の際の封筒
2013年12月30日の日付印 郵便料金は3.50ユーロ(約500円)

当日の受信ログ
http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-5635.html 

2138JST(1238UTC) 15470kHz Vatican Radio(バチカン) 中国語 SINPO=44333 Palauig(フィリピン)送信 250kW


QSL Report 2014年1月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク