FC2ブログ

2013年8月10日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2013年8月10日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
2013年8月10日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
2013年8月10日 13.30UTC(22.30JST=日本時間) 15160khzでロシア語放送を受信した Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)


Radio România Internaţional

Radio România 85

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST

QSL

This confirms your report of
10.08.2013 concerning our
transmission at 13.30 UTC
on 15160 kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be much appreciated.
73's

Radio Romania Craiova office building
Photo : Radio România Regional


当日の受信ログ http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-5377.html

2232JST(1332UTC) 15160kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=44433 Tiganesti送信 300kW


2013年8月10日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
同封の2013年3-10月のスケジュール表の表紙


2013年8月10日 ロシア語放送受信 Radio Romania International(ルーマニア)
7、8月分の受信報告書に対する2件の返信が同封されていた封筒。
2013年9月6日の消印 郵便料金は4.70L(レイ)(約139円)

QSL Report 2013年9月返信 到着分




スポンサーサイト



テーマ : BCL
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク