FC2ブログ

2013年4月24日 ロシア語放送受信 RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

2013年4月24日 ロシア語放送受信 RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL(ルーマニア)
2013年4月24日 ロシア語放送受信 RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL(ルーマニア)
2013年4月24日 13:30UTC=協定世界時間(22:30JST=日本時間)13640kHzでロシア語放送を受信した RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL(ルーマニア)のQSLカード(受信確認証)

Radio România Internaţional

Radio România 85

RADIO ROMANIA INTERNATIONAL
BUCHAREST

QSL

This confirms your report of
24.04.2013 concerning our
transmission at 13:30 UTC
on 13640 kHz.
Your remarks are of great
interest to us and your further
reports will be much appreciated.
73's

Organ in "Mihail Jora" Concert Hall
Photo : Alexandru Folea

当日の受信ログ http://qsljosefzenchan.blog112.fc2.com/blog-entry-5135.html
2234JST(1334UTC) 13640kHz Radio Romania International(ルーマニア) ロシア語 SINPO=33333 Tiganesti送信 300kW


QSL Report 2013年6月返信 到着分


スポンサーサイト



テーマ : 海外短波放送
ジャンル : テレビ・ラジオ

コメントの投稿

非公開コメント

プロフィール

josef_zenchan

Author:josef_zenchan
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem!
Behold, thy King cometh unto thee; He is the righteous Saviour, and He shall speak peace unto the heathen.

最近の記事
カテゴリー
月別アーカイブ
検索フォーム
リンク